Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com Norfolk Southern – The Thoroughbred of Transportation | Creating green jobs shipping freight by rail
USER ID PASSWORD
Need Password Help?
NS Police Emergency Contact: 800-453-2530
Who to Call

Drug and Alcohol Rehabilitation Services

Help is Only a Phone Call Away

The DARS program uses company counselors systemwide to assist employees and their families. Each counselor has overcome substance abuse problems and is available to help others. For more information, click the number closest to your region to contact one of the regional counselors listed below.

1. Jack C. Scott - DARS Manager
Medical Services
Three Commercial Place
Norfolk, Va. 23510-9202
(757) 629-2447
* 629-2447
E-Mail jcscott@nscorp.com

7. Don W. Strickland
2606 Greenway Dr.
Suite 315
Knoxville, Tenn. 37918
(865) 521-1555
* 521-1555
E-Mail dwstrick@nscorp.com

2. Richard B. Bagby
P. O. 790526
Charlotte, NC 28206
(704) 378-3701
* 332-3701
E-Mail rbbagby@nscorp.com

8. Jon P. McNally
P.O. Box 4470
Roanoke, Va. 24015
(540) 524-4406
*524-4406
E-Mail jpmcnall@nscorp.com

3. Rollie E. Nocera
P.O. Box 125
Conway Pa. 15027
(412) 893 5044
* 444-5044
E-Mail rolland.nocera@nscorp.com

9. Myles G. Scully
P. O. Box 1160
Powder Springs, GA 30127
(770) 405-3619
* 405-3619
E-Mail Myles.Scully@nscorp.com

4. Kathy K. Gallman
P. O. Box 79505
Atlanta, GA 30357-7505
(404) 529-2225
* 529-2225
E-Mail kkgallma@nscorp.com

10. Mark A. Lechien
P.O. Box 506
Hartford City, Ind. 47348
(765) 348-4561
* 672-1171
E-Mail malechie@nscorp.com

5. Ovis D. Mangum
P. O. Box 61858
Harrisburg, PA 17106
(717) 541-2236
* 541-2236
E-Mail odmangum@nscorp.com

11. Patrick K. Reynolds
P.O. Box 918
Decatur, Ill. 62525
(217) 425-2131
* 425-2131
E-Mail patrick.reynolds@nscorp.com

6. Kenny M. Fuiten
P. O. Box 351032
Toledo, OH 43635-1032
(419) 534-2454 office
(419) 534-2459 fax
E-Mail Kenneth.Fuiten@nscorp.com

* = Microwave Number

Norfolk Southern Medical Services
1-800-552-2306